Hey Y’all – Wally Workman Gallery in Austin, Texas!

I’m happy to announce that I am now represented by The Wally Workman Gallery in Austin, Texas! Yee Haw!

CaseyMatthews_Pair_2-24x30

All my Texas friends can mosey on over to 6th Street in the West End Gallery District – Austin Arts District – and check out the eye candy!  Austin is such a super cool cultural town, and I’m so excited to have a presence there.

After all these years of telling everyone I’m really a Texan – I finally have a way to share my art in Texas!

Leave a comment

Filed under Exciting News!!!, Gallery Related

Leave a Reply

