Subscribe to my mailing list to hear about FREE ART!

Casey Matthews "Circle the Correct Answer" (30x48)

Casey Matthews “Circle the Correct Answer” (30×48)

After all these years I have finally set up an official email list. This fall I will be celebrating 12 years of being in my art studio. I will be giving away FREE art every month, and offering a SALE with FREE shipping. So if you want to receive my newsletter with new work announcements, exciting news, and help me celebrate my anniversary, please sign up! (Don’t worry I won’t send more than 6-10 per year)

SUBSCRIBE

Leave a comment

Filed under Studio Related

Leave a Reply

