New Work and Show

Image

Casey Matthews . “Cool Your Jets” . (30×48)

Image

Casey Matthews . “You Threw Me for a Loop” . (30×48)

I just posted some new work on my website – so check it out!  Most of it is heading to Gallery Orange in New Orleans at the moment.  I will also be posting more over the next few weeks – I have been quite the busy little bee this new year, but just slow to photograph.  I’m also finishing up some more new work for a big show at Stellers Gallery in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida in March.  So save the date:  Friday, March 7th!  If you live in the North Florida area – come see me!

photo-54

Leave a comment

Filed under Gallery Related, Studio Related

Leave a Reply

