Studio Visit

Image

I am featured in the current Studio Visit (volume 22.) Studio Visit is a juried artist book that is sent to over 2000 art curators and galleries. (It is the same people that publish New American Paintings.)

I was initially worried because the online link shows my work to appear very saturated (over vibrant and off in color), but I received my copy today and it appears OK-fine in print.  Just goes to show you that even if you have something professionally photographed, you still never know…..

Anyway, there is a great selection of artists this round.  I’m glad to be among good company.

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Exciting News!!!

Leave a Reply

