Baptist Medical Center & Wolfson Children’s Hospital in Jacksonville Florida

I’m proud to announce that my work is now apart of the permanent collection of the Baptist Medical Center & Wofson Children’s Hospital in Jacksonville Florida.  There is a new addition to the hospital: The Wayne and Delores Barr Weaver Tower, named after the former owners of the Jacksonville Jaguars.  There will be a ribbon cutting event on November 17th, if you are interesting in attending, let me know and I can send you the details once I know them.

6 Comments

Filed under Art Events, Exciting News!!!

6 responses to “Baptist Medical Center & Wolfson Children’s Hospital in Jacksonville Florida

  1. Congratulations, Casey! This piece is stunning and so happy to hear your work is now a part of the BMC/WCH collection. Baptist has such a great philosophy regarding artwork in their facilities, it was always a pleasure working with the entire staff there during my Fogle days. I’ll be in town and would love to attend the ribbon cutting if I am able. Congrats again!

  2. Big congratulations Casey! This is wonderful. Best to you.

    Kimby

  3. Suzanne Batchelor

    Way to go girlfriend…I love it when I hear of my friend’s good fortune! Congratulations…..Hold tight in the seat…More to come! (Psychic Suz…also red involved) 🙂

Leave a Reply

