WANTED:

wantads

WANTED: An artist assistant. Must have a good eye for detail, be a self-starter, read my mind, and does not talk much. Pay is minimal to nothing – possibly in art or home cooked meals. Duties include (but are not limited to): Picking up art supplies, finishing off my work (painting sides black, putting hanging wire on, framing, etc), getting lunch, inventory, photographing my work, updating website, walking my dog (several times a day,) cleaning my closet,  rubbing my feet, delivering art, etc. Knowledgeable of reflexology or shiatsu is a plus.  Any takers?

Leave a comment

Filed under Artist Ramblings

Leave a Reply

