Twitter

If I could figure out why I really needed to twitter – or why anyone would really care about my trivial goings on throughout the day (aka “status updates”) – I would jump on the band wagon if I had the time.  But I don’t  and you don’t.

However if I did twitter – I would like to let you know that right now “I am waiting for paint to dry” …….. literally.

This Saturday the Blue Door Artists are open late for the Second Saturday art Walk – and yours truly is the featured artist.  I am trying to complete a bunch of work right now and have my gallery hung – and my studio nice and presentable. On top of that my old lady (aka my Mother) will be in town tomorrow for a week and there won’t be much time to paint while I am busy entertaining. (this is the part where you feel sorry for me)

Leave a comment

Filed under Artist Ramblings

Leave a Reply

